Arden Presbyterian Church is governed by a session of elders. These men are responsible for spiritual oversight and care. Our elders serve three-year terms.

Screen Shot 2023-01-03 at 3.08.36 PM

The deacons are responsible for overseeing the church property and for using church funds to care for the congregation and community through mercy ministry. Our deacons serve three-year terms.